Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays due to a lack of exercise, most people are struggling with health issues. Most of the individuals have no time for exercise at both weekends as well as weekdays this result in numerous health issues. This essay will demonstrate the cause of it getting enough exercise and how to solve the problem Firstly, working people do not get enough physical activity during the working day as well the weekend the main reason behind this is work stress due to which they don’t get time to take care of their own health, in the weekend they sit and watch television. For instance, due to the covid pandemic, all the IT companies started work from the home that leads them to work overtime and by the weekend they tend to take rest, this to affect their mental health. In addition, people nowadays have so much personal commitment to overcome the financial needs they give less interest to physical movements. For example, basic needs like groceries, fuel prices, apartment rent are constantly increasing every year, to overcome this poverty, people show interest to work rather than exercising. Finally, it is all because of the scheduled working hours. For example, people ondepend on depend most of the time in working place they don't get time to do other work. On contrary, this kind of unhealthy behaviour of working people can be changed by increasing interest among them by organising health activity day which should be supported by their own companies. To be more specific these sorts of healthy activities help them to overcome stress as well as will improve the daily activities of the individuals. For example, in New Zealand some companies conduct sports events for their employees and give awareness about the health, These kinds of activities lead the employees to motivate themselves as well as this helps them to understand their coworkers In conclusion, working people not showing interest in physical activities lead them to several health problems to overcome this the company management system should conduct a health program and encourage them to do more exercise.