Many people say smoking should be banned and some say it is not a good idea. What is your opinion on this? Use your own experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant experiences.

An opinion of the majority is that smoking should be illegal and banned, while others argue that it is not a good idea. The essay will discuss both sides by giving strong arguments and examples from my experience and knowledge and eventually, it will be finished by involving my own perspective. To begin with, cigarettes have to be banned, as there are many men and women who died as a result of it. That is to say, smoking has a negative impact on people's mental well-being, as well as, their ability to be productive and active. For example, First Channel has shown that 10.018 individuals died because of a disease like cancer which came from smoking in 2016 in the main hospital number 107 in Moscow. On the other hand, some individuals are suffering from nicotine to be calm and don't be aggressive. So they cannot get rid of it because it is a habit to leave peace in themselves. For instance, the doctor of medical institutions Mr Smith showed the results of the patient's mental state with and without smoking. As a result, the pulse was calmer when smoking, as it was a constant habit and the body was not used to living without cigarettes. In conclusion, nicotine products damage an individual's blood vessels, thickening and narrowing them. Meanwhile, many humans find it as a way to feel relaxed and comfortable. In my opinion, smoking has a negative effect on people's health, moreover, it is the worst habit. It has to be banned and the government have to take action to stop selling all kinds of these products.