Many doctors recommend that older people exercise regularly, but most patients do not follow an exercise routine. Why do you think this happens? How can people be encouraged to exercise regularly?

In this aging society, most senior citizens are adviced advice about work out regulary by many doctors. However, a lot of patients do not act on exercise routine. In my opinion this is beacuse usually the adivce is a long a way from older people’s personal circumstances. To explain why is it happens, first of all in many cases of older people who suffer from physical decline and lack of economic power. Most elderly experience muscle weakness and weakened bones due to natural aging therefore they complain that it is difficult to follow the exercise routine recommended by the doctor. Moreover for older generation who have to earn money to make a living, they don't have enough time to exercise and the exercise sometimes a big burden to make the sustentation. Nevertheless, in aging societies such as Korea and Japan, it is important to encourage the elderly to exercise for prevention of population decline. To maintain the health of the elderly population, the Japanese government established parks and distributed gymnastics that can do while working for senior worker. nongovernmental athletic club is very hopping in Korea which experiencing the same aging phenomenon. Catching up with club's popularity, the government supports private organizations such as Increase infrastructure accessibility to mountains through bus operation. A lot of studies agree that the efforts of the two governments had paied off. In conclusion, Many countries are experiencing an aging population due to low birth rates. A lot of support is essential for health management so that the elderly can live together as healthy members in our society. That support will be a advantage for all member of society who will become seniors in near furture.