Studying the English language in an English-speaking country is the best but not the only way to learn language. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, it's become a trend to fly to an English -speaking sovereign to learn the English tongue. Some people think the best way to learn English is by residing in the native country, although there are some alternative ways for learning. I disagree with the statement because, to understand the core and to practice regularly. We will discuss further on this topic and exhibit the reasons to support my opinion. Although, there are plenty of effective ways to learn English in this modern world with advanced technology, it's mandatory to be in the native region to completely observe the core of the tongue. A language is not just learning alphabets, grammar, words and so on... it should give the ability to read, write, speak and understand without any second thought. For instance, My sister lives in India and she is learning English since her childhood. Though she had the exposure in her entire life still, she can't fulfil the above-mentioned tasks because there is no way to know how exactly it works, such as grammar and idioms. In addition, many non-native speakers can understand it without any trouble but they can't speak fluently. They have trouble communicating their thought to others. If they are in the country people who speak English as the first language, they will communicate with everyone which would help them to improve rapidly, like one practice is better than 100 theories. In another word, I had been struggling to learn it fluently until I moved to the US. Within six months, I understood it which I had been missing when I was in India. To conclude, even though, there are abundant options to learn English, it will not be equalized by learning from the origin. This proves the penned line "Experience is the best teacher".