When choosing is job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Due to the high cost of living many appliers for occupations are looking for high income, though from their aspects the only reason to effort is to gain a lot of money. in this essay I will argue with this idea which I completely disagree with. to begin with, people nowadays are thrilling to afford a variety of products which is it costly. they are considering getting a job with high wages as the only way to achieve that. for instance, working hard in massive companies will offer them the ability to get their dream car, house and happiness, and because of media, they are ignoring that if they try hard and force themselves to accept an unhealthy environment, they will subconsciously affect badly on their physical and mental health as well. In addition, despite the high salary which is what are they looking for, they have to task in something which is it match their passion. that will lead to healthy life and satisfaction Afterall, for example, many pieces of researches show that 90% of workers who work in bad and inappropriate environments are more likely to get depression and lose their job afterwards. that affect them terribly on their relationships with friends and family. in conclusion, people have to be aware of the sequences about working hard and without passion as a sacrifice for finest income, that will lead to ruined their lives forever. in my opinion, they have to keep in mind that health is everything, and instead of running for money they should stop and do a job for what their passion is, that will offer them satisfaction instead of what the miserable hard work can lead to.