fewer students are studying at school and university, favouring more computer based subject instead. Is this negative and positive development? what are reasons for this?

Most of the pupils are unlike to choose science subject however, they are more agreed to learn computer courses. In my opinion, I strongly agree with computer -based subjects because we are living in a techno-savvy era, where we have to tackle technology at any place. To begin with, studying the computer -based subjects is extremely fruitful for the future of the graduates because everything is computerised not even motor vehicles also consider the household equipment. Indeed, most of the computer courses are cheapest rather than science classes therefore, middle-class students can them afford. For instance, basics of computers, diploma in computer application or advanced diploma in computers. Such kinds of diplomas can also be done in coaching centres so, there unnecessary to take admission to a particular college or institution. Moreover, due to computer technology people have more opportunities to be employed. However, these depend on the knowledge, they have regarding computers but in this field no one is unemployed. For example, call centres or cashiers are providing jobs to those who know the basics at least. Consequently, so far as possible youngsters can begin their career to make their future bright. What is more, online systems can be seen everywhere, if someone knows about the computer system then they can run. They cannot miss their work even, they are absent from offices or schools due to any circumstances. In the illustration, in the recent survey because of the covid pandemic, Most of the works are being done from homes online. To conclude, I think computer -based classes are really beneficial more than science as one can have ample choice in this field but it relies on them how much they can study to achieve a successful life.