The older generations tend to have very traditional ideas about how people should live, think and behave. However, some people believe that these ideas are not helpful in preparing younger generations for modern life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Nowadays, an increasing number of people are concerned about following the conventional methods from the elderly are not as useful as absorbing some fascinating knowledge. In my opinion, I agree with the statement, illustrating that previous experiences are trustworthy and reliable for living in modern society. Therefore, all suggestions, coming from the older community, are significant to deal with the problems in our future. That means the solution can be imitated easily before the trobles come. Firstly, it is obvious that the various settlements can be guided by the older people as a life coach, underscoring that the easiest way to find a solution to react to the issues. For example, all situations, happening in growth, will not be familiar with everyone first term, especially for all young adults. That is the reason why the opinions, made up of the elder community, can be the models to all youngsters, indicating that the strategies can be used efficiently to their further issues. Secondly, useful strategies can be learned by the elder community, indicating that similar routes to the solutions are practical and reliable. Meanwhile, the younger generation can save time as much as possible If the intelligence can be admired, which had been done in the past time. For instance, being someone's parent can be mimicked by the elder societies, sharing the marriage experiences of their information. If those knowledge does not be explained by others, life can be challenging in the future, clarifying that there are no rules, which can be followed in the steps of the activities. In conclusion, the advice, spoken from the elder society, should be respected in advance. Hence, relying on conventional strategies are beneficial to the further adaptions in the current life.