Some people think the main purpose of schools is to turn children into good citizens and workers, rather to benefit the as individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A section of individuals believes the primary factor of institutions is having a good impact on students to do valuable work, instead of benefiting their selves. This author disagrees that education plays an essential role in individuals’ lives due to a huge amount of skills and numerous qualifications, which are important for future jobs. Education helps students with many useful skills through many scientific subjects such as Physics, Math, and Chemistry. Practising those subjects makes logical skills and minding update and be better. Besides that, many extra-curricular activities make pupils more active, effective and straightforward in management and teamwork experience. For instance, in fact, many pressing problems and accidents cannot be prevented but through solving-trouble skills, many issues can be simultaneously and most effectively. In addition, studying and testing at schools can assess your realistic ability and give you a degree or quality that is the fact of your intelligence and it is one of the chances in the near future. Qualifications sometimes are the priority way to people assess someone or one’s knowledge and talent. Take many Asian countries as an example, unlike Europe, Asian parents wish their offspring would have many degrees in some famous institution or universities. Unless you have some good results or qualities, you will be a loser. To sum up, schools are the places where you can improve your skills and receive many accomplishments for your ability and talent. Hence, educating at school absolutely affects positive way on pupils’ selves, rather than their countries or commercial aid.