some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play\ with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the children of having a large number of toys?

Parents always tend to buy a large number of toys for their children. This trend can be both useful and harmful for them. Since children are used to getting a lot of toys from their parents, this phenomenon not only helps children enjoy their time but also makes them more ambitious about their desires. To begin with, having a lot of toys means a large number of scenarios and activities among the children. This is the best way, as children do not feel bored because they have ample toys. In other words, parents want to engage their children by presenting a large number of toys, as in this competitive corporate world, some parents are not able to give enough time to their children. For example, most of the women employed in the apparel manufacturing industry are leaving their children at home by providing toys according to their expectations. As a result, parents not only help their children to become happy, but they are also able to get plenty of time for themselves. Despite the tempting benefits of presenting a large number of toys to the children, this trend may create some problems in the future among the children. Firstly, having a huge amount of toys in childhood will damage children's character. When parents buy new toys for children, they will get used to having more and more of everything. This unstoppable desire will cause a disaster in the future. For instance, my niece, who had luxurious toys in her childhood, is now addicted to purchasing new clothes and shoes. It is irrefutable that by giving him unlimited options, he believes that even now he can achieve anything he wants. In a nutshell, it is obvious that presenting toys helps children entertain themselves in their spare time. But if this practice crosses the limit, then there will be negative consequences for children in the future.