Some people argue that the government should give every unemployed person a mobile phone and should make sure they have access to the Internet. They believe this is the best way of using public money to reduce the problem of unemployment. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The problem of unemployment which was debatable has now become more controversial with some people claiming that it is beneficial to provide support from the government while others refuse this notion.The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years.In my opinion,providing network devices and web accessibility to unemployed persons appears to be more rational. This essay will elaborate my views for favouring the above statement and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further,the first and foremost reason behind this is that it gives a person more opportunities to get a job. For instance,almost all multinational companies are doing placement activities for candidates over the internet. Besides,there are enough resources available on the network for doing ad-hoc based services Another striking benefit in that regard is that people with different skills can showcase their talents by using this platform which can help them to get remuneration. Probing ahead,one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact is that mobile phones along with network connectivity keep job mongers up-to-date with current technology which can boost their confidence. Such as,there are many students using learning applications available over the internet like BYJU's and NPTEL. To recapitulate, according to the statements aforementioned above,one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of the government using tax money for providing technical devices with intranet facilities to unemployed persons are indeed too great to ignore.