Do you think that school newspaper should be given the absolute free speech with no censorship from faculty advisors.

Nowadays censorship is spreading among our education system, faculty advisors believe that they have an authority to examine their school newspapers. On the contrary, according to my perspectives, school newspapers should be freed from faculty advisors, since it has to be a remarkable publication of creative students. Firstly, school is the hub of delivering and demonstrating a human with full of creativities, which can achieve numerous successes, I the future. That can be highly important to the development of a nation. Hence, freedom is one of the main considerable factors to accomplish new products. For instance, student, who is having desire to be a reputed journalist or high-profile career in media sector, can obtain critical knowledge and experience by involving with school newspaper publications. That will be perfect platform among the peer groups to develop innovative ideas into realistic. Secondly, from the point of view of the schools, lectures or faculty advisors have a huge opportunity to rectify the immense talents, qualities, & the weaknesses of the students. As an example, in generally, teachers are treating and education to all the students with common way of teaching methods. But, after seeing, school newspaper related work, which has done by students independently, teachers can come with a proper agenda or they can encourage collaborations to particular student who is having certain weakness among the peer group. That will generate vast benefits to the student as well as college. In conclusion, I believe, giving pure independency to the students to work on school newspaper will be developed creativity among the kids, as well as it is an opportunity to teachers, faculty advisors to identify the expansive talents also a platform to take necessary actions to students curriculum.