The rise of convenience foods has helped people keep up the speed of the modern lifestyle. What are the advantages of this trend? Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, processed foods have been increased in the modern area to aid people to save their time. Moreover, using packaged foods bring a lot of merits and demerits. I will explain in detail in the following paragraphs. Firstly, the majority of people prefer to buy ready-made foods because much accessible. Moreover, these types of feed have a good source of vitamins such as vitamins A and B which are provided a healthy life for people. On the other hand, processed foods are much cheaper than cooking. For example, cooking a traditional snack is much expensive due to the gradient. Furthermore, we should consider a lot of aspects to using these types of cuisine for a long time. Secondly, ready-made foods, if they are consumed in large quantities cause serious health problems and diseases such as heart attack and even obesity. In recently, convenient foods become a trend in many societies, the huge number of children dealing with obesity has a major sharp rise. Thus, we need a new regulation in this case due to the consumption. Moreover, the parent plays an essential role to lead teenagers' lifestyles. Moreover, youngsters should eat healthy foods such as spinach and many vegetables to prevent any diseases In conclusion, ready-made cuisine is convenient and affordable for any nation. Thus, we should consume these types of food in the long term. I recommend we access to various foods but we should care about our bodies to have a great lifestyle.