Some people say that schools should concentrate on teaching students academic subjects that will be useful for their future careers. Other people say that subjects such as music and sports are also necessary. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People tend to view that only academic subjects are a key factor in a future career. However, others believe that students also should be provided with both art and sports in order to have greater physical and mental health.In this essay,I will discuss both views of this trend. On the one hand,academic subjects supporting beginners' future careers are extremely crucial. To begin with,they can build fundamental knowledge to adapt to diverse requirements and hardships of jobs. Furthermore,academic subjects can bring recruitment close to the practical environment of the industry. For example, an accounting major provides learners with various deep information which is helpful for business professionals. On the other hand,only focusing on academic material might make learners lose balance in their development. For example,some schools aim to build a diverse program with many non-academic subjects such as sports and music. Therefore,students may lose the capability of playing instruments. Besides,with strong and healthy trainees, universities can provide a productive labour force for society. In conclusion, having considered the points employed by both sides of the argument,I reckon that we should have a diverse program in order to educate admission in a balanced way.