In some people’s houses there is not only one television in their home,with each family member even having their own TV.

In some people’s houses there is not only one television in their home,with each family member even having their own TV. Firstly,if there are more than one television even each family member having their own TV, that will cost a lot of money for family expenditure. Familuy could use these money to do something more useful, for example buy some fitting machine or fruit to get more healthy. If there are some under eighteen young people, in this family,they might be decode to do not know self-control that makes them waste time used to be doing homework and too many television make family members do not spend time together, sometimes it could lead to member of family not close with any one of them. For example,when a child watch television programs all the time when he in home, he will be strangeness to his family. Nevertheless, Lf some families having more than one TV set per home, and children in this family also have self-control, they can still having a good daily routine, not heavy expenditure for those families, It is a good thing to let people spend their tree time, course they can study some cooking new meal, watch variety show Change the form of the verb shows show examples, talk show to relax. Study life skill to improve themself. In conclusion, there are more disadvantages than advantages than realistic reasons, not more than one TV in the home could bring move benefit for these family.