mostly people are becoming seriously overweight ? some say that rising the price of fatty foods will solve this problem . to what extent do you agree or disagree with the essay.

In today's era, pupils love to eat junk foods and they have a serious problem of being overweight. Although, increasing the prices of junk foods can help to solve this issue. Therefore, I disagree with this aforementioned notion because I reckon that following a healthy diet plan and joining the exercising patterns can help them a lot to overcome this situation. On the one hand side, nowadays people are getting illnesses like overweight and many others diseases by taking too many unhealthy foods. Moreover, by using key features, they can stay fit and healthy. Moreover, they should eat green vegetables and by doing such forms of exercises like jogging, meditation, as well as yoga they can fit and stay healthy. For example, a survey conducted by a famous doctor from Canada, all the patients who come to hospitals with a fatty problem so, they suggested to them, people should walk more than 2 hours in a day for fitness which is very indispensable. Furthermore, the government should ban unhealthy foods in that areas in which people make it habitual to take unhealthy dishes. All in all, if they use these activities in their daily routines so they can easily overcome this overweight problem. On the other hand side, some people believe that by escalating the prices of fatty foods, they can solve the problem of overweight. For example, if they do so, most of the individuals do not prefer to eat these types of foods and they will feel, it is only a wastage of money and they get the motivation to use more fruits and vegetables in their diets. Overall, people thought with the help of this technique, they can solve this issue. In conclusion, many people believe that by raising the rates of fast food, they can overcome the overweight difficulties, but on the other hand side, I reckon that form of exercises and healthy diet plan can help them a lot to overcome this issue.