Individuals can do nothing to help improve the environment. Only government and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is believed by some experts that people cannot do anything to protect nature and they consider just lawmakers and multinational corporations can support this issue. Therefore, I agree with this aforementioned notion because the government should organise campaigns. Although, individuals should take the responsibility to overcome environmental issues. On the one hand side, some superiors prefer that only higher authorities and other industries are responding for the protection of the environment rather than the citizens of a society. Moreover, with the help of making such kind of strictest rules. For example, governments should allow noise-free machines for the production of goods in companies which can stop to rise of noise pollution. Although, they should organise awareness campaigns for providing knowledge about the importance of nature and how can they protect their livelihoods. Additionally, large industries should use eco-friendly products which can recycle time to time. Also, they should use noise-free types of machinery which can create no pollution and give a big hand to protect the green areas. On the other hand, just government and large organisations cannot solve these issues but also individuals should take the responsibility and they should use that type of products which can be recycled easily in less time. Furthermore, they should plant a number of trees in their gardens and also in other areas of their towns. Because, by plantation of trees, they can grow insects which can help us to make a balanced cycle between the people. In conclusion, I reckon that higher authorities and large corporations can be helpful to improve the environment. Howbeit, individuals also should take the responsibility to support the environmental issues.