Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

It is undeniable that people accused of committing any crime went to prison; they engage themselves in the terrible deed again after being discharged from jail. There could be some reasons for this phenomenon, and I believe this problem could be solved by taking unprecedented steps by both the government and the individuals. This essay will draw the probable reasons and solutions to resolve this issue. Firstly, Unemployment is the leading cause for this issue; employers refuse people to offer a job after their imprisonment, while they need money for livelihood. However, it will be easy for them to earn money to reunite with their previous gang and therefore, they have become involved with illegal works. Thus, they would proceed to do more unethical jobs for earning money. For example, recent data shows that most highjacking cases in America have been done by the people in police custody across different periods. Secondly, lack of proper counselling could be a reason for this phenomenon, whereas they need regular psychological therapy by professionals. For instance, statistics of the criminal data demonstrated that one- third of Germany's criminals could not overcome the criminal deeds for their mental state. The most obvious way to reduce crimes after imprisonment would be to provide them legal jobs by the government and the individuals. As a part of society, Individuals should appreciate that persons by offering social jobs which could encourage them to earn their butter and bread ethically. In particular, Swedish people who have a police record are being appreciated to do jobs like the general people so that after being released from prison, most of them could lead a conventional life. Additionally, the government should implement rehabilitation programs where prisoners can conduct social activities, share their viewpoints, and play a role like responsible members of society. In conclusion, employers' lack of appreciation and aversion to offering a job to the people after release from prison make them feel low and make them do illegal works. In order to encourage people to give up crimes and lead an honest life, the government and the other people of the society should take some steps to make them realise that they are also a part of society.