In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that the huge amount of money should be spend to build new railway lines for more faster train conditions by some sort of people, in some countries. However, others think on the contrary way and believe that it will be more beneficial to direct this money to the existing public transports between the city. This essay will discuss both of these views and give my own opinion below as well. Regarding to the first type of view, it is already known that, nowadays all types of transport infrastructure has incredibly enormous impact on the environment around the world. For instances, the fossils that producing cars, busses and other transports, resulting to the big damage of the environmental conditions such obstruction of the fresh air, drying out flowers, trees and so on. Furthermore, this damages not only effecting to the health of human, but with rising the demand for transport, it is leading to have more traffic issue than ever. On the other hand, developing the existing transport system can also be extremely useful, if it compared to the time value and money expenses. Because contrasting new train lines demand huge attention, lots of amount money, extra staffs and of course time. For example, according to the United States report, building brand new lines costed them 2B$ and 3 years. To conclude, in my opinion in order to save our environment we ought to have protect it and make more environmentally friendly atmosphere and build as much as things related to work with energy.