Crimes and other kinds of information on television and newspaper have adverse consequences. This kind of information to be restricted to be shown in media. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Nowadays, offence and illegal activity telecasts on TV and newspaper around the globe. Some think that these kinds of telecasts have numerous negative repercussions, therefore, this should be banned in media field. I strongly disagree with this statement and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, crime and other related activities show on television and newspaper should not be banned because this can provide multitudes awareness to mankind. To be elaborate, numerous humankind still now they do not have awareness about an illegal activity, therefore, they can know without getting any effort such as just watching and reading TV and newspaper respectively. For example, Indians know about the crime punishments by watching television and reading magazine. Hence, magazine and TV should not be banned. Furthermore, this platform is the best source to reducing the crime rates among mankind, especially in youth generation because these kinds of newsportals new portals give all details for offence, thus, youth can get a plethora idea about the illegal activities as well as what are the consequences would be faced ahead, therefore, they will not engage to any these matters. For instance, a recent report by the Times of India said that crime rate has been reduced since newsportal gives more clear illegal details in their portal. Therefore, newspaper and television should not be restricted. To conclude, misdeed news should not be banned in media because they give numerous data to the readers as well as watchers, thus, humankind can get a plethora idea from these. Therefore, I strongly disagree with this statementin statement in the above-mentioned details. I hope this process is conducive to giving countless awareneess to folks around the globe.