You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Modern technology has made it easier for individuals to download copyrighted music and books from the internet for no charge. To what extent is this a positive or a negative development? You should write at least 250 words.

Some people recently listen to music for free. Individuals download many melodies and concerts with modern technologies via the internet, which do not charge them. It has some benefits and drawbacks that I shall discuss both views in this essay. When it comes to advantages at first most of the citizens around the world can use this method secondly, it is more convenient for them to hear new songs of their favourite singers at home or workplace.If you watch YouTube music; you will see many people worldwide who subscribe and care about a piece of music For instance, Adel's theme is so prevalent in Iran. Finally, people do not need the necessary pay for that. Studying books through the internet is more important than music because many students who can not afford books use electronic books, and most of them are available for free. But when it comes to disadvantages, people who are involved in music production face a down economy, which discourages them from making new melodies. Nowadays, we hear about some kinds of music which are viral on YouTube before an exhibition at the market that make producers annoyed. Sometimes the electronic articles were published on the internet without the author's permission that decreased the value of research done. Additionally, the value of art and science will be diminished if people take that without any effort. In conclusion, copyrighted documents such as books or songs increase the popularity of them which people give that, however, in a long time will come up with financial problems for producers and citizens do not care for precious of that.