In many countries people no longer wear their national costumes.They are forgetting their history and treditions.More people should be encoraged to wear their national costumes every day.Do you agree or disagree?

Rejecting the traditional attires is considered as a consequence of the cultures that are vanishing from the globe.Some individuals believe that cheering the customers to be absorbed by those types of clothes can be a remedial idea to rescue the endangered traditions. Although to me, both some principles and wearings have been abolished due to being unuseful. One of the most highlighted radices of emerging new tastes in the realm of fashion has to do with the employees' requirements based on the role that they have, for instance,it is vital for the mechanics or even athletes to have their special wearing owing to the alacrity that should be bestowed to them to tackle their responsibility as well as possible. Furthermore,technology is the strongest radix behind the alternations in the societies appearance.Not only are people exposed by other nationals ideas for wearing but owing to the introduced machines,it is also feasible for populations to experience some new attires,which did not use to be possible for them because of limited capabilities in sewing or other involved activities.As a vivid case,sewing machines have been a revolutionary invention for the fashion industry. Moreover,multitudes of workers would lose their occupations if folks become reluctant to obey their curiosity in this part of their lives, therefore,an incredible investment has been allocated to these manufactures. hence,neither governments nor the merchants have the tendency to prohibit the new recommends for clothes,which has provided a lucrative source of revenue for them. To recapitulate,whereas some advocators are of the notion of utilising customary attires to restrict the endangered cultures from disappearing,humans are not convinced to observe their notion due to the uttered factors.