Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

Experts believe that there is an advantage of lerning a foreign language in primary school compared to beginning of learning a foreign language in secondary school. I do support this statement as early beginning has more advantages in any kind of learning curve. Firstlty First, primary school is the best place to start with any additional language as this is the age where childrens children's starting exploring the real world. They can be easily expalined and taught the importance learning an additional language, which is not so easy in secondary school. French, Spanish & german are some of the commonly taught additional languages in schools.   One other advantage is that childrens in primary schools are easy to control and will be under direct supervision of the school teacher. This will also make room to assign additional task to the children's childrens and to supervise them with less constrains.   When it comes to the disadvantages that in most primary classes, some childrens need additional and individual attention due to the fact that children's childrens are not born with social skills. Hence this might delay the learning process of an additional language other than attending to their basic curriculum. Im In my personal view, lerning a foreign language in primary school has more important advantages than its disadvantages. Lerning in early stage of the life is more fun and exciting, hence there are more chances that children in primary schools more likely to grasp an additional  rather than starting in secondary school.   To sumup, that learning an additional language in primary school has more advantages therefore it clearly outweigh its disadvantages