Model Answer: More companies produce goods in the factories located in different countries other than the location of the head office. Advantages and disadvantages?

There is a big argument that some companies want to open a new factory abroad and it has some good sides and bad sides. In this essay, i would like to explain some advantages and disadvantages behind this idea. Some foundations initiate a factory in the other countries and this sitation have some handicaps and benefits. Firstly, companies that produce the technological devices want to open a store near the centre of the technological area like silicon valley. Secondly, some companies choose that built a shop near their costumer, also it submits a big advantage from their rivals. Finally, different regions have the cheaper labour like China and India. Companies can save them money and they can increase their profit by opening a tool shop which too many people work in there. For instance, my old company which I had worked for between 2016-2017 opened a factory in India because of the cheap workforce and they have been saving money for five years. Moving the company in the different countries has positive and negative sides. One of them is the economy of the countries that is decreasing with moving company in abroad. Furthermore, people who want to work can not find a job because of these companies. For example, some companies go abroad for starting a new company there, they can stir up unemployment and it happened in European regions like Portugal. In conclusion, it is a reality that opens a factory in a foreign country in the globalisation era, however this situation has a good or bad effect on public life. Companies should measure these bad and good parts and they could give a logical decision with perfect research.