Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others believe that children should be allowed to use their phones. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The development in technologies has brought us numerous things that we could benefit from.InIn earlier days,people had limited sources and electronic mediums to access any information.One of the boons to humans that eased their life is the invention of the phones.Since this is available nowadays to all age groups including the children's few people would want the use of phones to be prohibited during the school days and some part of the group believe that students can be allowed to use it. To discuss the use of the electronic device to be banned for kids when schooling could have arisen from many factors that concern their well-wishers.The electronic devices may distract the focus and their education might get affected.As we look at the current generation they knew the consequences of the overuse of gadgets but they don't want the issue to be addressed and live at the moment.With the increasing number of social media, we see an increasing number of young people drowned in this and becoming vulnerable to social media threats. In addition to this, youngsters are fond of playing video games which isolates them from the real world and make them forget their responsibilities.Because of this the examinations were missed also in the worst case students drop out from the education boards.As a parent looking at these adverse effects and the psychological behavioural changes, they believe that phones are the key factor that diminishes their kid's focus and growth. On the other,hand this handy electronic gadget can also be more helpful to learning children's.Though we have exceptional staffs to guide the students in absence of them or when they are out of reach students can clear their doubts searching online. Also,we have now a range of teaching boards hosted in the cloud with practical simulators students can make use of it in an efficient way. As a result, they can find and develop their area of interest and get to know more knowledge beyond their defined subjects. In my opinion, phones can be allowed.Though there are disadvantages the abundant benefits we acquire from them is going to outweigh the others.The access to information about any technology or day to day facts about the world we get from smartphones is impeccable. In a nutshell, the use of the mobile platform in a corrective manner can help the students to reach their success. However, proper guidance on the use should be regulated by both the institutions and parents to nurture the students in a better way and succeed in their life