One of the consequences of the improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expentancy is increasing. Do yo think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

The development in the realm of medical services has bestowed a longer life to humans,which to me has been the spark of favourable alternations that are common in the contemporary era.Some of them are uttered here. One of the most tangible aspects has to do with the provided period to utilise both bits of knowledge and similarly the experiences that people used to collect,while in the previous decades, folks have not had adequate time to use them practically. In other words,it is the main radix behind the fast-changing trend of the technology century,when all the experts have the chance to share their ideas and also finish their experiment in advance to die. Furthermore,owing to either the hope or the fear that is associated with a long life-span folks are obliged to strive harder to meet their ambitions,which is the participating factor for not only their prosperity but the flourishing of the society also.As a vivid case,the companies that are competing in various sectors are based on the schemes that have the chance to emerge owing to the long-lasting minds behind them. On the other hand,the expenditures of the health issues have decreased drastically based on the investigations.To enlight,the individuals that have survived by the curing system would be more beneficial for the countries if are employed based on their capabilities. Hence,if people can conquer the diseases, they would work for a longer time,while they do not need expensive training courses. To recapitulate,the amenities that have emerged in the recent decades,all are the offspring of the achievements in the realm of medical services,which have assisted humans to have an increased life span to fulfil their dreams.