Many people say that globalisation and the growing number of multinational companies have a negative effect on the environment. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples.

With the concurrent transportations, the connections between different countries are stronger and stronger. Dozens of international organizations have been established. Some claim that this may harm our world due to the contamination from transporting equipment. Others said that not only this would pollute but also the other humankind activities would too. To me, I consider that these trans-nations enterprises do have some drawbacks to nature. However, they also have delivered some solutions to mitigate those toxic things. This essay is going to discuss the pollutions that have been made by those companies and the methods that they have contributed. Firstly, since they have made a large number of productions, they obviously need to sell it. In addition, they definitely have sold not only in their own country but also the nations nearby. Also, they may prompt their products to cross the ocean. To achieve this, they must utilize delivering machines such as ships or aeroplanes. Although this can actually improve their sales numbers and it can truly help the economy. Yet, it also brings unwanted air. And this may affect the birds and relevant creatures. Secondly, since the folk have noticed these issues, those authorizations have started their project to alleviate their hurting to our earth. For example, they have already set factories locally instead of bringing them from another place. This change does have several benefits. First, it can reduce the price. Since you do not need to transport it. Second, since you do not need to use those transportations, it can decrease its air and noise pollutions. Subsequently, it will not influence those animals. Lastly, it also contributes some job opportunities to local residents. To sum, they have already solved these problems. To conclude, I do think that those big companies should take responsibility. They have already done something bad to our planet. But they have also figured how to tackle it.