Beside a lot of advantages, some people believe that the Internet creates many problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Apart from its benefits, it is believed that the Internet causes plenty of problems. I completely disagree with this notion, because the Internet is not only helping society deal with problems, such as highlighting global and social issues and raising awareness and but also it gives an opportunity to make new and innovative solutions. Firstly, many social and global problems such as global warming, pollution, violence and famine are already well-known issues because the online network is increased social awareness and popularity. People have already received instantly any kind of breaking news on social media platforms and news sites. In this case, social media help congregate the people around these pertinent matters before the inevitable situations. Secondly, transporting apps are combining transport and online systems, these systems have made lots of apps such as Bolt and Uber they are decreasing transport fees contributing to employment. In addition, the convenience of the net is online shopping, because there are several clicks enough to buy any store of brands and firms. And also, online cargo companies are shipping anything from all around the world. In my perspective, in near the future online shops are completely replace all solid shops and everything will be digitalized. In conclusion, the WWW is assisted people in daily matters, for instance, mobile applications for delivery and conversation on social media, as well as purchases on shopping sites, are just a few instances of the Internet's benefits, and besides, it has a non-negligible benefit for all aspects of social issues.