We can get knowledge from news, but some people think we can't trut the journalist. Discuss, what do you think are the important qualities that a journalist should have ?

Considering the importance of knowledge acquired from news from various resources such as in the form of newspapers, magazines, articles on the internet and telecast on televisions, an array of society thinks that one can not entirely rely on the information provided by journalists as they are not trustworthy in few cases. Even I believe that a journalist should have some rudimentary qualities. First and foremost, a journalist should have clarity of thoughts and a proper conception of subjects. Since he is the person who gives the information to the public and his thoughts are published in the newspaper, so, he should have a clear mindset about what he is going to write in his report. Moreover, he should be brave enough to run risks. Although it would be risky for him to raise his voice against critical political issues, however, he should represent the information precisely and concisely in front of society. For instance, a vast number of political parties try to misguide the masses by making fake promises, but if a journalist puts the exact story in news then he can stop this deceit probably. Thus, a journalist should bring the truth to the public irrespective of any matter. However, a handful of people lack confidence in journalists. As few journalists do not use the factual information and they do not get insights into any incidents which consequently leads to providing the wrong information to general people. Thus, presenting the false report to society. Conclusively, a group of thoughts assert that a journalist uses a prejudiced way to report news which makes people not trust them so to build trust a journalist should consider the factual information for the objectivity of the news as news plays a significant role in everyone's life.