You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Modern technology has made it easier for individuals to download copyrighted music and books from the internet for no charge. To what extent is this a positive or a negative development? You should write at least 250 words.

It is true that the advancement in automation makes it easy for everyone to get a copy of books and music on the internet without any cost. I personally think it is a positive development because it saves time as well as is easily accessible. Firstly, everything is under the control of humans with the help of technology that makes life easy because people can do any work in a few seconds. Internet is a part of technology where the public can search for anything and also can download from it even opera or books. For example, my friend was preparing for a competitive exam to get the higher post, therefore, he got the help of the internet for all the necessary materials in a short period of time then, he achieved 3rd rank in the test. In addition, technology does not only consume less time to provide things to society but also encourage them to live their dreams. Secondly, the internet is easily available for everyone so, the community can take any information from it. The use of the internet is also very simple that making it accessible for all. It is the source of information that's why people can sharpen their skill from it. For instance, if anyone wants a musician in his life then, he can get knowledge of music from basic to advanced on internet. Moreover, Many musicians also become famous in the world by posting their videos on social sites. In conclusion, although sometimes people don't get original material because of fake sites, the usage of the website can't be neglected because it helps a lot fulfil the dreams of folks whether it is the field of music or studies.