Some people think that developments involving the internet have brought people closer together while others think that people and communities have become more isolated. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Students get evaluated each year to get permission for the next grade. However, there are predominantly two contrasting views where a section of society vehemently deems that taking exams is the reasonable way to grade the students, while others emphasize that there are many other methods that can be used to evaluate students. I strongly believe that test evaluation is not fair at all, and other methods are wiser. Apparently, various factors make a section of people advocate that students ought to evaluate through exams, and it is the best method to do the evaluation and have many reasons to substantiate it. First and foremost is, tests are conducted on the same day for the whole students, so there is an equal situation and questions for everybody. As an instance, in Iran, all exams take place in the whole month of June; therefore, all families are managing their timetable, they prepare their children for an exam, all questions are the same, and no one except the examiner does not know the question. All these bring equality for all students. Secondly, students know about the exact date of their test, so they have time to prepare for the tests. On the other hand, some believe that there are many other ways that can be used to rate the students for myriad reasons. Chiefly, examination analysis is completely unfair as some hard worker students may face some accident problems during their exam time. Students attend one year of school, during these days, they are supposed to do their homework, the teacher asks them questions, and also they do a lot of handworks. To illustrate, whatever students do during their school day should be used for their assessments. Furthermore, this method forces the students to work for the whole school year, and they try to participate in all activities which is the active method of learning, and it is more effective than exams. To conclude, in my profound opinion, although the exam is one of the fairways for students ' rating, other methods could be a better way to evaluate them because students should not only prepare for the exams, even though they have to be active for the whole year to get eligibility for the next grade.