Nowdays many students have the opportunity to study some or all of their course in a foreign country. Do the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Today in our developing world, students have the opportunity to study in their country or in other countries. This experience has its positive and negative methods. In this essay, I will be discussing my point of view on the same. On the one hand, firstly, starting with the hard part, students who choose the option to go to a foreign country to study at the university must know that there are many struggles that will impede their plans. Parents in the middle class with low income need to work full-time, or part-time in different jobs to earn their children's costs. For instance, people used to borrow money to make their son or daughter learn in another place, which can be tiring most of the time. Secondly, some students first have to learn the language of the city he or she will move to. Thus, a year almost will be lost because they will spend it learning the way other living talk. On the other hand, even if it has cons it also has pros, it is hard to practise a language that is not your first one, but also it is very important for you to develop, moreover, when you know how to speak a new body of words you will get to know their culture. Although it is hard to be without your family and old friends, you will meet new people and enjoy at the end. In conclusion, there are advantages and disadvantages related to this huge step, everything is tough at the beginning, so the student should illustrate their new journey very carefully, and see what is useful for them. Therefore, be strong and smart.