At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantage of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

The population have grown multiples for the past couple of centuries. In the meantime, the globe has been populated with new generations which are overpowering the older generations. Though some argued that having a lot of young people can be disadvantageous because of their self-centred personality and laziness with the technology that they have, I believe that youngsters can take over the world with new ideas, brave decision making and open-mindedness. The main advantage of having younger communities is can develop new information and inventions faster since they have all the basic knowledge that they need during school since most children nowadays have the privilege of education and knowledge. Most youngsters were open-minded because they haven't experienced failure before so they are brave enough to try new things, as for the seniors they tend to be afraid of making changes in their lives. For instance, juveniles are more likely to get inspired and be better since they still have much time left to try to make their ideas work. On the other hand, they have been pampered too much by technology to the point that they are lazier in doing things. For example, many websites have accommodated answers for questions and they only need to copy and paste them to make it their own. This could lead to copyright rights. Youngsters tend to be careless about their decision since they don't have much experience in handling their problems. Though they could be a burden sometimes I believe that if they are trained they will eventually understand. In conclusion, I believe that the juveniles usefulness trumps the downside. They are open-minded, have new ideas and inventions and are not afraid to make changes. These merits should outweigh the usefulness of the seniors since they don't have much time left on this earth.