The industrial revolution has dramatically changed the way humans prioritize things. What is your openion

The industrial revolution has dramatically changed the way humans prioritize things. Not before long, families would eat together. However, this has changed drastically over the years. I opine that personal happiness depends more on harmonious relationships with family and friends than work and wealth. Firstly, human society has become more and more materialistic over the years. Despite this shift, happiness still depends on human interactions and care for our social circle. Temporal wealth can never help in achieving this. For instance, the famous Hollywood star Robin Williams committed suicide despite being very successful in his field. Secondly, people lose their valuable health in their pursuit of wealth. They claim this is their preparation for a happy life but ironically this doesn’t turn out to be the case. Most people who relentlessly pursue wealth often miss the precious family time and spend their accumulated wealth in healthcare, as they usually neglect their health and well-being in this pursuit. In conclusion, I would like to state that real wealth is the human connection. This keeps us happy and sustains our well-being in the long run.