Some people get into debt by buying things they don’t need and can’t afford. What are the reasons for this behavior? What action can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

In the concurrent world, a large number of people may purchase something that is unnecessarily, and buying so many things may make them have lots of debt and cannot tackle it. This essay is going to discuss the reasons and the solutions to this. Firstly, since the credit card had been invented, the folk changed their way of buying things. Also, the internet had also altered their shopping habits. Dozens of social influencers showed their products to persuade them to buy. In addition, they may be influenced and pay for something that they may not use. Furthermore, education is the other issue that may cause this to happen. Some of them may not have learnt about how to deal with their money or how to arrange their properties. Additionally, they may spend too much money and have to loan more in the future. As a result, they may get into debt. Secondly, according to the last paragraph, there are several ways to solve this problem. First, schools should cultivate some lessons to make students use their budgets wisely. For example, they should learn how to distribute their salaries in a month or in a week, or they should know how much they should plan on their schedules. Second, the public should think twice before purchasing. Studies have found that when you want to buy a thing, try to do it later. This can let you figure out whether you really want it or it is just an idea to want it. Hence, you will not get a debt. To conclude, it does have some behaviours that may lead to borrowing money. However, there are several techniques that can prevent us from having this.