‘Everybody should donate a fixed amount of their income to support charity.’ How far do you share this viewpoint?

Some people suggest the idea that it is better if everyone gives some of their earnings to voluntary organizations. According to my view, charity or voluntary organizations are based on supporters with their wish to help. So, it appears that it doesn’t need to expect donations from everyone, and I will explain why in this essay. The main obstacle appears that it would be difficult for those people who live on a budget can barely meet their needs to spend extra money on others. For instance, in developing countries like Mongolia, most citizens have low incomes, thus, it is not fair to judge them by not donating money to charity. Moreover, if everyone becomes volunteers and charity organizations become more popular, the financially deprived population could expect and demand too much from those organizations than they can give. This situation can lead to an increase in the unemployment rate among those people who rely on donations and might cause those unpaid people ’s work to be unworthy. Despite this, If everybody could give extra money to the people who are a dearth of it, our society would become more peaceful and joyful. Though, the financial instability of most people makes this statement impractical. To summarize, the different financial situations in most areas and the necessity of having a limited number of charity foundations makes this point to everybody is not needed to raise to donation.