Information technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace. Do the benefits of this mobility outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The world we live in has been upgraded because of the use of technology throughout the region. Information technology is one of the changes that is happening right now, it enables us to work anywhere besides our workplace. Though it can be one of the ways to be isolated and it could also cause misunderstandings, I believe information machinery can help in being able to be time-efficient, flexible and potentially learning directly from the field of study. The advantage of having data machinery can help make time more useful. For example, conducting work in leisure time or multitasking in that situation will be a lot easier compared to doing it in the office which is not free. It is also flexible on where and when the work will be conducted without needing to plan a meeting that wastes a lot of unnecessary energy. In that case, the workers can directly analyse real-time in the real field. On the other hand, it can be quite isolated because meeting coworkers would be very hard since they would need to adjust their availability in which could promote less interaction. Doing it outside can also cause misunderstanding. For instance, chatting through chat can be misleading that can cause a false result which is bad for the company itself. In conclusion, I believe that data machinery usefulness trumps the downside. Having it can be flexible, time-efficient and directly understanding field. These merits should outweigh the misunderstanding and communication since it can also be conducted using video calls that are the same as talking in person.