Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. Identify the possible causes of this trend, and propose some solutions you think would be effective.

Most countries in the world are going to rising crimes that are made by young men. I will write about commonly happened three causes and we can make two changes. To begin with, Men become addicted to alcohol and drugs. These change the human’s mind that is uncontrol and wild. When men have drunk, they make a lot of crimes. For instance; In Mongolia. 70% of society crimes that man was drunk. Secondly is anger. It looks like a disease that is spreading rapidly in your brain and man can’t control. A final factor is the family’s uncomfortable situation. For instance, teenagers; their character is changing immediately. At the moment their parents don’t understand them. So, they maybe will use drugs and alcohol. As a result, they fall in severe punishment or light punishment. All these causes are going to connect psychology. Turning to possible solutions, we will be made higher taxes on alcohol. If we began a tax system, alcohol usage would be reduced. A second remedy might be men should relax and talk to each other. Man must learn his own control and spend own free time fun and must always learn new things. For Example: make meditate and do yoga and discover your new hobby. In summary, the factor of crimes appears to be many causes and solutions. However, man is not in control of his own every moment, the best of the important factor is to feel yourself and love yourself and understand family.