ESSAY QUESTION: In many countries, old or traditional languages are dying out or being forgotten, especially by younger people. Is this an acceptable development which occurs inevitably, or is it something which we should try to prevent?

Nowadays, many ancient or traditional languages are removing out from usage. In this essay author will discuss it. On the one hand, it seems to be no use in learning traditional languages among young generation. This range from having limited usage in everyday life, being difficult to study. Furthermore, have less related opportunities to increase career in that field. An example, it appears in developing countries that the prospects of any fields require the one with higher consumption such as English, and other. The other side of this debate is that traditional languages need to be perverted for reason including inheriting history, heritage and their unique culture and rare customs. Preventing old languages dying out or being forgotten is connect to all from individuals till government. For example, parents ought to instruct children about the values of traditional language and teach about features of wording. Secondly, there has to be motivating thing to learn. For example, teaching traditional language to children at early age by enjoying way which include playing with toys and watching cartoon children at kindergarten and at school. Using old languages is related to government action, seem to demonstrate that the traditional languages should be the part of communication at al. Also need to be increased the possibility of consumption at any work places without forcing regulation. To conclude, it appears to me that due to globalization, traditional language usage reducing is an acceptable, but native language cannot be abandoned due to the importance of culture. However, a longer term and more thoughtful program is surely needed.