Beside a lot of advantages, some people believe that the Internet creates many problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In spite of many benefits, it is considered that the Internet plays an essential role in causing a number of problems. I completely disagree that because the WWW makes the opportunity among people to communicate easily, mobile applications for delivering and purchasing for shopping sites are one of the main examples of the Internet. Firstly, the web helps in many ways to access someone easily on social websites. For instance, with the help of the, hyperspace we can send emails and texts to others within a few moments while sending a paper letter takes at least a couple of days. Moreover, inhabitants can share information, photos on social media platforms and also can gain a lot of information about happenings in all the world. Secondly, transporting apps are connecting between the transport and online systems and with this,system dwellers can arrive everywhere without any problems. Furthermore, another example is GPS programs so drivers are not already required to keep in mind roads because of these online map programs. These programs are beneficial especially for new drivers and a person who is alien in the city. Lastly, the convenience of the information highway is online shopping because there are several magazines that are enough to buy everything with one click. And also, online cargo companies are carriage anything from around the world. In my perspective, this is the best thing in order to can nation purchase what they want without visiting anywhere so they save their time. In conclusion, cyberspace is not only helping society deal with problems but also allows for the development of new solutions.