Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays it is considered a sharing of information particularly paid attention to and hidden by some people, while others argue that it is a necessity to share them. In this,essay both views will be discussed and my opinion will be approached. On the one hand, some people think that some information should be secret, therefore officials hide knowledge about scientific research, business and the academic world. For instance, if a mechanical engineer discovers something, she goes to copyright her invention, and all data is not shared with anyone. Another example is the stock market. Stock sharing is very confidential on trade. A stockbroker is a financial professional who buys and sells stocks at the direction of clients. If one has business information is shared with another who is not relevant, his attitude is problematic. On the other hand, increasing transparency in significant areas helps to solve global problems more quickly. For example, after the Covid-19 vaccination was discovered, Dr Ozlem Tureci and Dr Ugur Sahin who is CEO of BioNTech shared an affordable vaccine that the rest of the world, the pandemic would end soon. In my estimation, their kindly demeanour serves as a good model to other scientists. In conclusion, there are some things in which scientific work, business and the academic world are important for the future. Information occupies an important place in technological development. In my opinion, although there have to be some restrictions, information can be shared as much as possible in order for the world to be better if people share their knowledge with each other.