Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays it is considered a sharing of knowledge particularly paid attention to and hidden by some people, while others argue that it is a necessity to share them. Both points of view will be discussed in this topic essay, and my perspective will be expressed. On the one hand, some people think that some data should be secret, therefore officials hide knowledge about scientific research, business and the world of academia. For instance, if a mechanical engineer discovers something, she goes to copyright her invention, and all data is not shared with anyone. Another example is the stock market. Stock sharing is very confidential on trade. A stockbroker is a financial professional who buys and sells stocks in the direction of clients. If one has business data is shared with another who is not relevant, his attitude is problematic. On the other hand, increasing transparency in significant areas helps to solve global problems more quickly. For example, after the Covid-19 vaccination was discovered, Dr Ozlem Tureci and Dr Ugur Sahin who is CEO of BioNTech shared an affordable vaccine that the rest of the world, the pandemic would end soon. In my estimation, their kindly demeanour serves as a good model to other scientists. In conclusion, there are some things in which scientific work, business and the academic world are important for the future. data occupies an important place in technological development. In my opinion, although there have to be some restrictions, knowledge can be shared as much as possible in order for the earth to be better if people share their knowledge with each other.