The news media have too much influence on peoples lives today and this is a negative development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, news and media play a main role in society around the world; these create numerous awareness towards community, even though, these have influence countless on mankind lives and this is a negative breakthrough at present days. I strongly agree with this statement and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons. To commence with, nowadays, media and newspaper provide numerous adverse information, thus, manking influence a negative way instead of good way. They spread countless terrible and evil news on their newsportal because of profit-based they always telecast unwanted data as well as stimulating will too any illegal activity without any hesistation. For example, Indians addict to reading newspaper in early morning with a cup of cofee or tea, thus, countless Indians influence on adverse data from these news portal and crime rate also is increased tremendously. Furthermore, these kinds of new medias mostly telecast an illegal activity and they explian clearly how and what happens, thus, indirectly stimulates to others will do. In addition, most news channels provide unreliable information because they do not analyse the news is true or wrong within teelcast. For instance, BBC new channel only gives reliable details around the world, therefore, humankind if they will know about any details, they will watch and read only BBC instead of any other channels because others always provide fake news rather than indeed. To conclude, news media can create awareness to society, even though, they can stimulate to encouraging an illegal activity indirectily directly. Numerous channels provide fake news, therefore, I strongly agree with this statement in the above-mentioned details. I hope this process is conducive to being happy and healthy lifestyle.