Violence in the media promote violence in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays the media has a great impact on individuals’ lives. It is considered violence is shown to the community by film, advertisement etc. in the media. In my opinion, I completely agree with this statement promoting violent content our society will be discussing the same in the following paragraphs. To begin with, people pretend things they have seen in the media for this reason advertising violence among society increases continually. In recent decades, the film industry has easily manipulated audiences with extreme scenes. For example, the series Fast and Furious which is an action movie includes plenty of car scenes which is why human beings watching this wrap their car around another in the traffic, thus the range of car accidents are able to go up. Also, in terms of the media abusing support this idea in Facebook and Instagram. More and more people overbear their libellous words and use bad language. For instance, a person sharing a photo is naked takes comments that are full of a harness. Thus, sighted people behave alike by affecting their content. Toleration has been diminished between every nation naturally. Furthermore, the famous group ‘DAESH’ has been growing violent images through different media. In consequence, many youngsters joined them. In conclusion, brutality is becoming widespread on the internet with movies and social media. While human beings are exposed to this situation, the media has been taking a lead. In this regard, governments should point out that is violence a problem and restrict it for children.