People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

It is undeniable that individuals who are members of the megacities encounter plenty of issues every single day in their lives. This essay will initially reveal what these daily matters are and then will advise whether or not states advocate humans to relocate to rural areas of the countries. In relation to the obstacles people face, there are numerous points that should be taken into consideration. In the first place, it should be noted that the foremost one is the high cost of living. In order to survive in the high population provinces, an individual must have a sufficient amount of money. Otherwise, since life is quite expensive, people will not be able to afford their needs. In addition to this, citizens will have to expose to more polluted air as long as they insist to live in this type of environment. To elaborate, when comparing the regional venues with cities, it is obvious that the air in the urban places is not as clean as in villages. For instance, natural places such as forests in the countryside are often visited by townpeople to have a fresh aura. With regards to actions that can be taken by governments, they should not endeavour to promote people in towns to shift to the outside their existing places. To be precise, they have to find out possible ways to hold their nations. In other words, countries should focus on mitigating the current problems. If remedies are provided and issues are removed, no one will want to move elsewhere. For example, in 1950, there were protests constantly conducted by the community regarding the life impediments in France, however, the state did not give up or abandon the country. They concentrated to figure out this issue, and several viable solutions to resolve the problems have been implemented in a short time. As a result of this, things were stabilized. To conclude, in view of the foregoing, it is clear that life challenges, such as pollution and expensive products, are an integral part of large venues, nevertheless, these deficiencies can be resolved by countries without encouraging majors to move somewhere.