Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, significantly increasing global circumstances problem day by da, while certain people believe, it should be solved by globalwise globalise others arguie arguing that, in solved by countrywise countryside. I tend to agree latter arguiment, and in this eassy easy, I will support my view with examples. Circumstances problems it is a global issue that's why certain people think that it can be solved by globally. This is because they think when any rules, awar or suggestion provide by globally and start volunteer work globalwise globalise, then it will be resolve quickly, however I aeguei argued that because I think it is lengthy process and it can not reach every and each people for made them awar. For instance, all most 600 corer peoples in the world when any awarness for individual person it is more effective by countrywise morethen more than globalwise. As a consequenc, although globally should be think that climate problem but it is efficient for Nationally. World climate problem soaring every moment so, many people bilieve believed that, it can be control by nationlwise. This is advantage because, if every government wants to they are make rules and awarning to people for controling world climate. For example, few dacet dust decent ago, most of the Bangladeshi citizen didn't use sanitary latrine; and, it was unhealthy, after that, government decided it will be solving then they were make rules, warning whereas government created awarner a warner warner group and strating many kind of awarness work. In addition, awarner warner group was visiting every people ’s home and made them awar away. These days almost every people ’s using sanitary latrine. As a result, although solve globally which is sounds good but it will be significant effective when it solved by countrywis country is. To conclude, although climate problems should be solved by nationally and globally but it is more useful when handle by country wise.