Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always good. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some favour doing a routine and familiar work while others tend to challenge continusouly. In my opinion, to pursue a new goal can develop people, broaden their world and inspiring themselves. To begin with, people who don't look for a change could feel happiness and satisfaction from stability. If someone is inclined to stick to what they are accustomed to, there would be less changes in his or her circumstances such as a job or a place to live. That is, a majority of situations are controlable and unexpecting affairs occur seldom, which provides people stableness. To not feel insecure and anxious in daily life is the one of significant contributing factors for living a satisfyling life. For example, most public servents seem to choose the job because they are almost guaranteed to be not fired until the retirement age. This firm workplace could ensure life's consistency which leads to a peacful life. In contrast, some who I generally side with argue that taking a risk for attaining different experiences is worthwhile than staying at the present. To seek to a fresh occasion can lead people to a place where they never have been. There they encounter knowledge and people that totally distinct from themselves, which can be a stimulant. Then, they could learn a new world or revise what they knew before. Take the people who study abroad as an example. Those students can acquire fine skills or more extensive knowledge at the expense of throwing themselves in a totally new environment. In conclusion, some feel that satisfying with the present and not taking a risk for a new event could lay a stable and comfortable life, whereas others including me believe that going through unfamiliar experiences could improve individuals in a positive way. To reach to the next level of life, challanging is essential sometimes.