What are the advantages and disadvantages of traveling by air?

Nowadays, there are many means of transport to travel around the world such as train, ship, car, aeroplane. Almost all people choose aeroplanes. But in fact, it has both advantages and disadvantages. On the one hand, travelling by air brings us many advantages. First of all, we can travel anywhere in a few hours. If we travel by car or ship, it will take a few days. Secondly, we have many comforts. We can listen to music, read books or play games on the plane. Thirdly, the plane has many conveniences to do. For example, you just need 3 hours to go to Ha Noi from Ho Chi Minh City instead of going by car taking 1 day. On the other hand, we cannot deny the negative impact travelling by air will bring. Firstly, the cost of the tickets are not cheap, especially travel to another country or other provinces. In addition, we cannot be able to see beautiful sights on the way. The sights below become very small, cities are small, mountains are small too, everything is small. But when we travel by ship or car, we can see all the beautiful sights. In conclusion, there are both pros and cons of travelling by air. People should choose the suitable means and that means suits their standard.