In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their level of health and fitness is decreasing. What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is found that in a few countries the obesity problem outweighs while the stamina and immunity level seems to be flagged. Junk food and lack of exercise are the major contributing factors. One should follow the countermeasures for this problem which are a healthy diet, regular exercise and engaging in the sport activity. To commence with, a healthy human body on an average needs 2000 calories per day. An excessive intake of food leads to definite consequence damage to health. Firstly, many commercial advertisements on processed food have lured the different age groups. For instance, cheese burger, pizza, hamburger and many more are just mouthwatering, but these junk foods jeopardize the body, thus have a detrimental effect on it. Moreover, today’s hybrid vegetables are genetically modified and injected by synthetic hormone which causes health hazard like cancer, heart diseases, kidney dysfunction and many more. Furthermore, Modern lifestyle has changed the habit pattern of human beings rigorously. Both Juvenile and adult seem to be addicted to electrical devices. myraid of children are prone to video games such as pupje game, temple run an many more. The sedentary job has also deterred the body to the adults.To illustrate, high B.P, cancer, mental illness and many more cause insidious problems such as obesity due to less physical activity. As a result to this problem, law enforcement agencies should proscribe junk products, hybrid vegetables, business of usage of synthetic hormone and initiate awareness on healthy diet and physical fitness programs such as yoga, mindful meditation, a healthy diet. Children should involve more in sports activities while adults can engage themselves in gym and yoga studio and To summarize, one should always focus on adopting heathy dietary regimen and indulging in sports activities and exercises.