Educaiton should be accessible to people of all economic backgrounds. All levels of educaiton, from primary school to tertiary education, should be free. To what extent do you agree with this opinion?

Some people deem, fees of overall studies of every person should be granted by the officials which helps to decrease the illiteracy rate and make individuals to share same grounds. This essay totally agrees with above mentioned phenomenon and supporting points will be discussed in subsequent paragraphs. Education is most essential part of life for every individual as it not only elevates the knowledge but also help masses to sustain with growing society. By paying education fees for every individual, allows lower section of society to come forward and persue their students irrespective having any worries regarding funds. Apparently, literacy rate would increase in county which enables individuals to obtain valuable jobs. Another benefit which people can enjoy from free education system is that they can possess their career according to their interest by persuing their studies in respected subject. Moving further, since government are offering free education to everyone, individuals tend to share same grounds with each other which means discrimination will not prevail among the members of the society. Along with that, segregation will not be held on the basis of literacy when it come to provide special job facilities. Through survey it was observed that people are become more attractive towards free education and willingly contribute their effort to obtain requirable amount of it. Hence, it gives great motivation to all age groups to obtain further studies. To conclude, providing free education will be great achievement for both individuals as well for society as it encourages them to come forward to acquire aducate amount of knowledge.