he best way to solve the world’s environmental problem is to increase the price of fuel. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a tremendously controversial perspective heating a debate whether increasing the fuel price can be the solution to cope with environmental issues. While this statement is valid to some extent, I would contend that it may do more harm than good. To begin with, increasing gasoline prices does not reduce environmental problems. It also does not make the vehicle go less due to high travel demand and currently there is no alternative energy source for gasoline. Despite the increase in prices, people are still forced to use and spend more money, not less. That harms the environment. Hanoi is an example. People still need to use their cars despite the fluctuations in the petrol price then.So,Hanoi is one of the cities where the air quality is at an alarming level. Thus, no matter how much the price of petrol increases, it will not solve the problem. environmental topic. Facing with the environmental problem, there are other promising ways that can solve the environmental problem such as hybrid vehicles. This is an electric vehicle that should be put to use because it does not generate CO2 and is environmentally friendly. Environmentally friendly. Applying these vehicles on a mass scale will improve the quality of the environment. For example, the Tesla company in the USA focused on creating all-electric vehicles and there were already charge stations located along the entire route in the US. Moreover, this will encourage people to use more. Thus, electric vehicles are also one of the effective solutions to environmental problems. To conclude,I partially disagree with views. Some strong alternative measures need to be implemented to tackle this situation by each country.